PSL 8 Start Date 2023, Squads, Captains, Matches & Venue

PSL 8 start date 2023, squads, captains, teams, player list and venue details. PCB announced the T20 Pakistan Super League 2023 tournament starting date, schedule and complete players list. In PSL 2023 PCB introduced the new Draft Model and increased the salary caps. There will be 34 matches in PSL 8. Let’s look at the PSL 2023 start date and other details.

PSL 8 Start Date

PSL 2023 will start from 9 February to 19 March 2023.

List of Squads

Multan Sultan
Karachi Kings
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Lahore Qalandars

PSL Team Captions

Mohammad Rizwan – Multan Sultan
Imad Wasim – Karachi Kings
Shadab Khan – Islamabad United
Babar Azam – Peshawar Zalmi
Sarfaraz Ahmed – Quetta Gladiators
Shaheen Afridi – Lahore Qalandars

PSL 8 2023 Venues

Lahore – Matches 9
Karachi – Matches 9
Multan – Matches 8
Rawalpindi – Matches 8

Read MORE: PSL 2023 Draft Platinum Players Full List

Pakistan Super League 2023 Details

Number of Teams6
Host CountryPakistan
Total Matches34
Schedule9 February – 19 March
error: Content is protected !!