PSL 8 Draft Platinum Players List 2023, Team List

PCB announced the PSL 8 draft list of players for the Platinum category. PSL 2023 will be full of fun, excitement, and entertainment. Many talented local and foreign players will be part of PSL 8. Let’s look at the complete list of talented players, those are part of the PSL 8 Platinum category. 

PSL 8 Draft Platinum Players List

Fakhar Zaman – Lahore Qalandars
Wanindu Hasaranga (Sri Lanka) – Quetta Gladiators
David Miller (South Africa) – Multan Sultan
Matthew Wade (Australia) – Karachi Kings
Alex Hales  – Islamabad United
Bhanuka Rajapaksa (Srilanka) – Peshwar Zalmi

Read MORE: Interesting Facts About BABAR AZAM

error: Content is protected !!