Overseas Warriors Squad 2021, Players List, Caption, Brand Ambassadors

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Season 1 will start from 6th August 2021. KPL Overseas Warriors squad 2021 is the best combination of talented players. Overseas Warriors represent the Kashmiri Diaspora. KPL is administrated by Pakistan Cricket Board. Let’s have a look at the Overseas Warriors players list, caption, owner, and brand ambassadors.

Overseas Warriors Owner

Mr. Zakir Ali, Mr. Abrar Qureshi & Mr. Zulfqar Ahmed Jangial

Brand Ambassadors

Famous actors Aymen Saleem and Arslan Naseer are 2021 brand ambassadors of Overseas Warriors.

Overseas Warriors Squad 2021

Overseas Warriors Season 1 Caption

Imam Wasim is the caption of Overseas Warriors.

Overseas Warriors Squad List 2021

Imad Waseem
Haider Ali
Herschelle Gibbs
Azam Khan
Mohammad Musa
Sohail Khan
Haris Sohail
Hammad Azam
Qasim Akram
Mohammad Abbas Afridi
Rashid Naseer
Naveed Ahmed
Uthman Ali Khan
M Raza Ul Mustafa
Waleed Ahmed

Read MORE: Interesting Facts about Babar Azam

Social Media Handles

Overseas Warriors Twitter: WarriorsKPL

Overseas Warriors Instagram:  overseaswarriors

Showbiz Hut Author

Showbiz Hut Editorial staff's goal is to provide engaging and informative content. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest news from the world of entertainment. Whether it's movies, dramas, or music, we are here to keep you informed and entertained.

error: Content is protected !!