KPL Teams Squad 2021, Schedule, Brand Ambassador, Venue

KPL Kashmir Premier League is a T20 league, which is created with the cooperation of the Government of Azad Jammu & Kashmir and Punjab, Pakistan. This is an amazing start for promoting the cricket talent in Kashmir. KPL consists of a total of 6 teams. Let’s have a look at the complete details about KPL 2021 teams squad and schedule.

KPL Teams Squad 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers
Rawalakot Hawks
Kotli Panthers
Baagh Stallions
Mirpur Royals
Overseas Warrior

KPL 2021 New Schedule

KPL 2021 is a Season 1 ten days tournament from 6th August to 16th August 2021 in the beautiful valley of Kashmir. KPL is an amazing initiative for highlighting the talented players in Kashmir and Punjab, Pakistan. Cricket fans are extremely excited about the KPL matches.

KPL Brand Ambassador 2021

Famous Pakistani cricketer Shahid Afridi is the brand ambassador of KPL in 2021.

KPL CEO & President

KPL president is Muhammad Arif Malik and CEO is Ch. Shahzad Akhtar.  


Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground
Mirpur Cricket Ground
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

KPL 2021 Squad Teams

Read More: Khel Azadi Se Song Lyrics – KPL Aazadi Anthem 2021

KPL 2021 Official Anthem

KPL 2021 official anthem is “Khelo Azadi Se” and the song has been sung by talented Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.

ShowbizHut Editorial Staff

Our team at Showbiz Hut is passionate about delivering engaging and authentic content that keeps you in the loop with the latest trends and happenings in the entertainment industry. As avid enthusiasts of the world of entertainment, we strive to provide you with intriguing insights, exclusive updates, and a fresh perspective on your favorite celebrities, movies, TV shows, and more.

error: Content is protected !!