PSL Winners List all Season – PSL 1 to 7 Winner Teams

Pakistan Super League is a famous cricket tournament in Pakistan. Read the PSL winners list of all seasons from season 1 to 7 winner teams and runner-up team details. PSL was started back in 2015 by the Pakistan Cricket board. Initially, there were five teams in the PSL. Now there are six teams in the PSL tournament.

PSL Winners Team List all Season 1 to 7

Sr #YearPSL WinnerPSL Runner-Up
12023Lahore QalandarsMultan Sultans
22022Lahore QalandarsMultan Sultans
32021Multan SultansPeshawar Zalmi
42020Karachi KingsLahore Qalandars
52019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
62018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi
72017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
82016Islamabad UnitedQuetta Gladiators

Read More: Where to watch PSL 8 Live Online Free

FAQs about PSL

Who has Won the most PSL?
Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars have won PSL 2 times.

Who won the first PSL?
Islamabad United son the first PSL.

Who is the most successful PSL caption?
Sarfaraz Ahmed is the most successful PSL caption.

error: Content is protected !!