PSL 8 Draft Lahore Qalandars Team 2023 & Players Name

Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 draft for the 2023 matches has been announced. PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars squad players list platinum, diamond, gold, silver, and foreign players. PSL 8 is about to start in February. Shaheen Afridi is the caption of the Lahore Qalandars team for the PSL 2023.

Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Draft 2023

Sr No.PlayerCategory
1Shaheen Shah AfridiRetained
2David WieseRetained
3Harry BrookRetained
4Haris RaufRetained
5Zaman KhanRetained
6Rashid KhanRetained
7Abdullah ShafiqueRetained
8Kamran GhulamRetained
9Fakhar ZamanPlatinium
10Hussain TalatDiamond
11Liam DawsonGold
12Sikandar RazaGold
13Ahmed DaniyalSilver
14Mirza Tahir BeigSilver
15Dilbar HussainSilver
16Shahwaiz IrfanEmerging
17Jalat KhanSupplementary
18Jordan CoxSupplementary

Lahore Qalandars fans are very excited about the PSL 8 after the announcement of the PSL 8 team. Shaheen Shah Afridi is very famous among cricket fans. England Cricket player Harry Brook and Liam Dawson are also part of the PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars team. In 2023, the Lahore Qalandars team is very hopeful to reach the final under the captaincy of Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Read More: Shaheen Shah Afridi Biography & Family Details

error: Content is protected !!