Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2021 List & Brand Ambassador – PSL 2021

PSL 2021 will be full of excitement. Peshawar Zalmi represents KPK and the owner of Peshawar Zalmi is Javed Afridi, he launched the name and logo of the team on 13 December 2015. Javed Afridi is the owner of Haier Pakistan. The supporters of Peshawar Zalmi wants to know about their talented player list. Let’s have a look at the actual list of Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2021.

Peshawar Zalmi Full Squad 2021

Who is the captain of Peshawar Zalmi 2021?

Wahab Riaz – Platinum, Caption, Pakistan

New Players of Peshawar Zalmi

Mujeeb ur Rahman – Diamond, Afghan
Amad Butt – Gold, Pakisatni
David Miller – Platinum, South African
Sherfane Rutherford – Platinum, South African
Imam ul Haq – Silver, Pakistani
Mohammad Imran – Silver, Pakistani
Uamid Asif – Silver, Pakistan
Mohammad Irfan – Silver, Pakistan
Saqib Mahmood – Silver, British
Ravi Bopara – Supplementary, British
Mohammad Amir Khan – Supplementary, Pakistani
Abrar Ahmed – Emerging, Pakistani
Mohammad Imran – Emerging, Pakistani

Retained Players

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2021

Wahab Riaz – Platinum, Caption, Pakistan
Shoaib Malik – Platinum, Vice Caption, Pakistan
Liam Livingstone – Gold, British
Haider Ali – Gold, Pakistan

See More: Shahid Afridi Daughter Arwa’s 1st Birthday Pics

Peshawar Zalmi Brand Ambassador PSL 6

Famous superstar Mahira Khan is the brand ambassador of Peshawar Zalmi in PSL 6. She is known for her outstanding acting in super hit dramas and movies.

error: Content is protected !!