Multan Sultans Squad 2022 for PSL 7, Brand Ambassador & Owner

PSL 7 team Multan Sultans Squad for 2022 has been announced and their supporters are very excited. Multan Sultans played brilliantly and they were winners of PSL 6. Their fans also have very high hope this year as well. Let’s have a look at the PSL 7 Multan Sultans Squad list for 2022, caption coach, and owner details.

Multan Sultans Squad 2022 for PSL 7

Here is the complete list of the PSL 7 squads of Multan Sultan for 2022.

Rilee Rossouw – Platinum
Mohammad Rizwan – Platinum
Odean Smith – Diamond
Imran Tahir – Diamond
Sohaib Maqsood – Diamond
Tim David – Platinum
Shan Masood – Gold
Khushdil Shah – Gold
Shahnawaz Dhani – Gold
Roveman Powell – Silver
Asif Afridi – Silver
Imran Khan – Silver
Rumman Raees – Silver
Anwar Ali – Silver
Aamer Azmat – Emerging
Ihsanullah – Supplementary
Abbas Afridi – Emerging
Blessing Muzarabani – Supplementary

Read More: PSL 7 Team Lahore Qalandar Squad for 2022, Brand Ambassador & Caption

Multan Sultans Owner

The owner of PSL 7 cricket team Multan Sultans in 2022 is Ali Khan Tareen and Taimoor Malik.

Multan Sultans PSL 7 Brand Ambassador

Momal Sheikh, Javed Sheikh, and Neelum Muneer are the brand ambassadors of Multan Sultans PSL 7 for 2022.

Multan Sultans PSL 7 Caption

Mohammad Rizwan is the caption of team Multan Sultans for PSL 7 2022.

Multan Sultans PSL 7 Coach

Andy Flower is the coach of PSL 7 for Multan Sultans 2022.

ShowbizHut Editorial Staff

Our team at Showbiz Hut is passionate about delivering engaging and authentic content that keeps you in the loop with the latest trends and happenings in the entertainment industry. As avid enthusiasts of the world of entertainment, we strive to provide you with intriguing insights, exclusive updates, and a fresh perspective on your favorite celebrities, movies, TV shows, and more.

error: Content is protected !!