Lahore Qalandars 2023 Squad, PSL 8 Players List, Brand Ambassadors

Lahore Qalandars squad 2023, players list in PSL 8, logo, caption, list of coaches, Brand Ambassadors, and other details about the talenetd team. Lahore Qalandars is a Pakistani professional Twenty20 cricket team based in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan. The team was formed in 2015 and plays its home matches at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. The team is owned by Pakistani businessman Fawad Rana, and the team’s name “Qalandars” refers to Sufi wandering mystics who reject worldly and material things in pursuit of a spiritual connection with Allah.

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023

Caption PSL 8

Shaheen Afridi is the Caption of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 8.

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Squad

Here is the complete list of Players of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 8:
Fakhar Zaman – Platinum
Shaheen Shah Afridi – Platinum
Rashid Khan – Platinum
Hussain Talat – Diamond
David Wiese – Diamond
Haris Rauf – Diamond
Adbullah Shafiq – Gold
Liam Dawson – Gold
Sikandar Raza – Gold
Kamran Ghulam – Silver
Mirza Tahir Baig – Silver
Dilbar Hussain – Silvar
Harry Brook – Silver
Ahmad Daniyal – Silver
Shawaiz Irfan – Emerging
Zaman Khan – Emerging
Jordan Cox – Supplementary
Jalat Khan – Supplementary

Read MORE: Less Known Facts About Cricketer SHAHEEN SHAH

List of Coaches

Aqib Javed

Brand Ambassadors

Cricketer Haris Rauf is the Brand Ambassador of Lahore Qaladars in 2023.

Who bought Lahore Qalandars?
Fawad Naeem Rana is the owner of Lahore Qalandars.

Who is the best bowler in Lahore Qalandars?
Shaheen Shah Afridi.

error: Content is protected !!