Jeeto Pakistan League 2022 Winner & Final Match Points

Jeeto Pakistan League is the top Ramadan Game show in Pakistan. Jeeto Pakistan League (JPL) 2022 Winner team, final match points, and other details. Fans just love the game show Jeeto Pakistan. Jeeto Pakistan League is Ramadan special show. Let’s have a look at the Jeeto Pakistan 2022 Winner team and final match points.

Jeeto Pakistan League 2022 Winner Team

The winner of the JPL 2022 is Quetta Knights. There were 2 teams in the final round of Jeeto Pakistan League 2022, Multan Tigers and Quetta Knights. The caption of Quetta Knights was Sarfaraz Ahmed. Shoaib Malik was a caption of Multan Tigers. JPL 2022 winning team was Lahore Tiger and the caption was Adnan Siddiqui.

jeeto pakistan league 2022 winner name and final points

Read More: Cricketer Sarafarz Ahmed Wife Biography and Pictures

JPL 2022 Final Match Points

Quetta Knights won 3 matches out of 4 in the 2nd round of JPL and scored 6 points. Multan Tigers won 2 matches out of 4 and scored 4 points. There in total 4 teams in final round of JPL.

Read MORE: List of Funny Pakistani Eid ul Fitr Telefilms 2022

error: Content is protected !!