Islamabad United Squad 2022 for PSL 7, Owner & Brand Ambassador

Islamabad United PSL 7 team players, complete Squad list, owner, and brand ambassador details. The talented team of Islamabad United is all set for PSL 7. Cricket fans are excited to see their favorite team on the ground. Let’s have a look at the PSL 7 team Islamabad United squad 2022, owner, brand ambassador, coach, and other details.

Islamabad United Squad 2022 for PSL 7

Here is the list of Islamabad United 2022 squad players for PSL 7:

Hassan Ali – Platinum
Colin Munro – Platinum
Asif Ali – Platinum
Shadab Khan – Diamond
Azam Khan – Gold
Faheem Ashraf – Diamond
Marchant De Lange – Diamond
Mohammad Wasim – Gold
Danish Aziz – Silver
Reece Topley – Silver
Alex Hales – Gold
M Akhlaq – Silver
Zafar Gohar – Silver
Paul Stirling – Silver
Zeeshan Zameer – Emerging
Athar Mehmood – Supplementary
Rahmanullah Gruzab – Supplementary
Mubashir Khan – Emerging

Read More: PSL 7 Team Peshawar Zalmi Squad Players List, Owner & Details

Islamabad United Owner for PSL 7

Amna Naqvi and Ali Naqvi are owners of PSL 7 team Islamabad United for 2022.

Islamabad United Brand Ambassador 2022

Brand Ambassadors of Islamabad United for 2022 are Fawad Khan and Momina Mustehsan.

Islamabad United PSL 7 Caption and Coach

Shadab Khan is the caption of Islamabad United in 2022 for PSL 7. The coach of Islamabad United for PSL 7 is Johan Botha.

error: Content is protected !!