Game Show Aisay Chalega Season 10 Teams, Point Table, Winner

Game Show Aisay Chalega Season 10 host, timing, point table, teams, and winner details. This is one of the most appreciated TV Game Show on Bol Entertainment. The teams consist of talented Pakistani TikTokers, YouTubers, and Social Media Influencers. Let’s have a look at complete details about Season 10 of Game Show Aisay Chalega.


Famous actor and model Danish Taimoor is the host of Game Show Aisay Chalega season 10 and his hosting skills are amazing in this show.

Game Show Aisay Chalega Season 10 Teams

Day & Timing

Every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday at 7 pm only on Bol Entertainment.

Season 10 Teams

Game Show Aisay Chalega Season 10 consists of 6 Teams:

Team Leopards
Team Wolves
Team Gorillas
Team Dragons

Read MORE: Top 10 Latest Drama List of Danish Taimoor

Game Show Aisay Chalega Season 10 Point Table



Coming Soon

ShowbizHut Editorial Staff

Our team at Showbiz Hut is passionate about delivering engaging and authentic content that keeps you in the loop with the latest trends and happenings in the entertainment industry. As avid enthusiasts of the world of entertainment, we strive to provide you with intriguing insights, exclusive updates, and a fresh perspective on your favorite celebrities, movies, TV shows, and more.

error: Content is protected !!