Coke Studio Season 14 Artist Lineup & Release Date

Coke studio is one of the most popular music shows. An announcement about the Coke Studio season 14 has excited all music lovers. The artist Lineup and release date for the Coke Studio 14 has been announced. Music lovers are eagerly waiting for Coke Studio Season 14. Let’s have a look at the Coke Studio Season 14 Artist Lineup, Release Date, Producer, and other details about all singers.

Coke Studio Season 14 Release Date

Coke Studio Season 14 is starting from the 14th January 2022.


Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan is the producer of Coke Studio Season 14.

Coke Studio Season 14 Artist Lineup

Here is the complete list of Coke Studio Season 14 Singers:

Atif Aslam
Momina Mustehsin
Qurat-ul-Ain Balooch
Justin Bibis
Abida Parveen
Meesha Shafi
Naseebo Lal
Abdullah Siddiqui
Ali Sethi
Faisal Kapadia
Young Stunners
Ameer Bukhsh
Hassan Raheem
Asfar Hussain
Kaifi Khalil
Urooj Aftab
Talha Anjum
Butt Brothers
Kara Korum
Wahab Bughti
Eva B
Zain Zohaib Qawals
Lahore Jazz Ensemble
Faris Shafi

Read More: Drama Serial Sang-e-Mah OST Lyrics – Song by Atif Aslam

Coke Studio Season 14 is releasing in 2022 and the list of amazing singers has raised the expectations of fans very high. This season is definitely going to be one of the best seasons for Coke Studio.

error: Content is protected !!